Pakistan Pharmacists Association  

Executive Members
OFFICE BEARERS OF PPA

Title Name Mobile  No E.mail
Life Patron Prof.Dr.Naim A.Muzaffar 03008408683  
President Syed Qalb-e-Hassan Rizvi 03002146800
03332146800
kalbehasan@gmail.com
Senior Vice President Syed Khalid Saeed Bukhari 03004005935 Skhs77@gmail.com
Vice Presidents Prof. Dr. Naveed Akhtar 03216841111 Nakhtar567@hotmail.com
  Syed Rashid Ali Jafri 03008212152 rashidjaffary@hotmail.com
  Prof. Dr. Sattar Bakhash 03005792636 sattar@yahoo.com
  Dr. M. Saleem Baloch 03003900453 Drsaleem14@gmail.com
  Mr. Naveed Anwar 03455237570 Naveed-di@yahoo.com
General Secretary Mr. Muzzamil Saeed Ch. 03008476626 Allons.lahore@gmail.com
Joint Secretary Dr. Syed Nisar Hussain Shah 03226151040 nisarhussain@bzu.edu.pk
Press Secretary Waqas Ahmad 03005366509 zaibiw@gmail.com
Finance Secretary Mr. Ahmad Jawad Qureshi 03004235343 Jawadpharmacist01@gmail.com
Executive Members(Male) Nadeem Iqbal 03004201853 Nadeem_iqbal2028@yahoo.com
Mr.Jamil Anwar 03214439281 Jamil.anwar@live.com
  Mr. Ali Naim 03018408683 Alinaim.84@gmail.com
  Yalmi Shaheer Ijaz      03432255265 Yalmai.ejaz@gmail.com
  Dr.Mirza Tasawur Baig 03002358035 baigurdu@hotmail.com
  Mr. Sajjad Ali 03218555454 Sajjad890pk@yahoo.com
  Mr. Jahangir Khan 03332224015 Jahangirkhan222@gmail.com
  Dr. Gul Alam 03003863695  
  Dr. Syed Baseer Ahmad 03003880709 Baser_ahmad45@yahoo.com
  Mr. Aseem Murtaza 03335425066 aseemjadoon@hotmail.com
Lady Representatives Ms. Asima Haneef    
  Sehrish Lakhani                      
  Ms. Abida Parveen    
  Ms.Murad Bibi    
  Ms.Amina Bibi    
President PPA Punjab Branch Prof.Dr.Khalid Hussain 03324249323 Hussain_761@yahoo.com
General Secretary PPA Punjab Branch Faraz Ashraf 03214175575 Little_stars_onsky@yahoo.com
President PPA Sindh Branch Dr. Ali Akbar Sial 03219214505  
General Secretary, PPA Sindh Branch Syed Muzahir Hussain Qadri 03363093879  
President PPA Baluchistan Branch Syed Sultan  Ahmad 03337822699 nsswn@yahoo.com
General Secretary PPA Baluchistan Branch Ghulam Mustafa 03448033545 Shahwani-yalli@yahoo.com
President PPA Islamabad & AJK      
General Secretary Islamabad & AJK Sardar Shabir Ahmad 03365533553 sardarshabirahmed@gmail.com
President KPK Br      
General Secretary PPA KPK Branch Mr. Sajjad Ali 03218555454 Sajjad890pk@yahoo.com